,
Message sent from:

Diary Dates Summer 2018

Wednesday 25th April

9.30 Acorns to Ufton Court

Judo club start

Friday 27th April

Oaks Class to Ufton Court

Monday 30th April

Oaks Class Ufton Court

Tuesday 1st May

Yoga Club starts (Yrs 2-4)

Wednesday 2nd May

Athletics club starts (Yrs 3-6)

Friday 4th May

Oaks Family Worship

Tuesday 8th May

Acorns Ufton Court

Friday 11th May

Ash Family Worship

14th – 18th May

KS2 SATs week

Monday 14th May

Oaks Ufton Court

Tuesday 15th May

NO swimming Ash Class

Friday 18th May

Acorns Family Worship

Bradfield Short Tennis Tournament

21st – 25th May

KS1 SATs week

Monday 21st May

Sycamore Parents Information MeetingPGL Liddington

Tuesday 22nd May

2.00pm Sun Fun Afternoon

Wednesday 23rd May

Bradfield Kwik Cricket Tournament

Thursday 24th May

School Photographer Class and Year 6 Leavers

Acorns Ufton Court

Friday 25th May

Sycamore Family Worship

 

Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June

Half Term holiday

 

Diary Dates Summer 2018

Friday 8th – Monday 11th June

Sycamore PGL Liddington trip

Friday 15th June

Sycamore Class Assembly (PGL Liddiington)

Tuesday 19th June

Friends of SUN craft session

Friday 22nd June

Bags 2 School

Oaks Class Assembly

Wednesday 27th June

Maths morning for parents

Thursday 28th June

Year 6 transition day at Willink School

Moving up day rest of school

Friday 29th June

Year 6 transition day at Willink School

Acorns Class Assembly

Friends of SUN Summer Fayre

Tuesday 3rd July

Ash Class Last Swimming

Kwik Cricket Tournament

Thursday 5th July

Year 6 Retreat

Friday 6th July

Ash Class Assembly

Friends of SUN Disco

Tuesday 10th July

2.00pm Sycamore Production

Wednesday 11th July

Last Judo session

6.30pm Sycamore Production

Thursday 12th July

Sports Day

Friday 13th July

Reports go home

Last Sports Extra session

Wednesday 18th July

Optional Parents Evening

Thursday 19th July

2.00pm SUN Fun Afternoon

Friday 20th July

Leavers Assembly 1.00pm

End of term. School Finishes at 2.00pm

X
Hit enter to search